Our Staff

Our varied and experienced teaching staff are here to guide your children through their education journey and to support them in discovering their interests, overcoming challenges, and developing confidence in both themselves and their abilities. You can find your child’s form or subject teachers below, but if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact our front office to find the right person to speak to.

Mrs Donna Brackstone-Drake


Mr Ciaran Mc Auley

Deputy Head Teacher
Science and ICT Co-ordinator

Mr Lee Clatworthy

Year 6 Tutor
Maths Co-ordinator

Mr Tom Chitty

Year 4 Tutor
Humanities Co-ordinator

Miss Marietje Jansen

Year 2 Tutor

Mrs Rebecca Twomey

Head of Early Years – Reception Teacher

Mrs Sarah Sibthorp

Nursery Teacher

Miss Liberty Moss

Learning Support Assistant
Maths Support

Mrs Elzbieta Kowalewska

Learning Support Assistant

Miss Rebecca Dunmall

Learning Support Assistant

Miss Nicola Ash

School Secretary

Mr Barry Gould


Miss Rita Hunter

Chef Manager

Mr Gordon Stainer


Miss Sandra Champanhet

Assistant Head Teacher – Inclusion
Year 3 Tutor, English Co-ordinator

Mrs Charlotte Lane

Music and Art Co-ordinator

Mr Sebastian Camacho

Year 5 Tutor
Head of Games

Mrs Louise McLeod

Year 1 Tutor

Mrs Ayshe Sozen

Nursery Teacher

Mrs Susana Santos

Nursery Teacher

Mrs Tracy Williams

Teaching Assistant
Literacy Support

Miss Jo Davies

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Ilona Paszko

Learning Support Assistant

Mr Jamie Gore

Administration Support and Sports Coach

Mrs Wendy Holland

After-school care Coordinator

Mrs Rosemary Lawrence

Catering Assistant