Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Staff Inset:             Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September

Term Begins:        Thursday 3rd September

Half Term:             Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October

Term Ends:            Friday 11th December AT 12 NOON

Full-Time Nursery Closed:

Tuesday 22nd December- Monday 4th January

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Staff Inset:              Tuesday 5th January

Term begins:           Wednesday 6th January

Half Term:               Monday 15th to Friday 19th February

Term ends:               Friday 26th March AT 12 NOON

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Staff Inset:              Monday 19th April

Term begins:           Tuesday 20th April

Bank Holiday:         Monday 3rd May

Half Term:               Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Staff Inset:               Monday 7th June

Term ends:              Thursday 8th July  AT 12 NOON

Staff Inset:               Friday 9th July

The School and Nursery are closed on all Bank Holidays